View Here : How To Cancel Uber
Step 1, Open the Uber app. If your driver is en-route to your location, you can cancel your request. The sooner you send the cancellation, the less likely you'll get a cancellation fee.Step 2, Tap your driver's card. You'll see this at the bottom of the screen on the Uber map when a driver has accepted your ride request.Step 3, Tap Cancel. You can find this below the driver's name and picture, next to the "Contact" button.
How to cancel a ride You can cancel a trip at any time before or after you've been paired with a driver, but in some situations, you may be charged a fee. 1. Tap the ...
If you request to delete your Uber account, it will be immediately deactivated. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. Deleting your account will ...
Uber's cancellation policy is as follows: If you cancel an Uber ride within 5 minutes of requesting it, you will not be charged a cancellation fee. If you cancel an Uber ride when your driver is more than 5 minutes behind their estimated time of arrival (ETA), you will not be charged a cancellation fee.
How do you not only remove the Uber app from your iPhone but delete your Uber account completely? Like this!
But simply deleting the app from your phone doesn't deactivate your account. In order to fully boycott Uber, you need to delete your entire account.